Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Join us in the Roman Gardens for the foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury, who defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet.

Director: Bryan Singer
Starring: Rami Malek, Lucy Boynton, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy
2018. 2h 14min

Fri 5 Jul SOLD OUT
Sat 13 Jul SOLD OUT
Thu 18 Jul SOLD OUT
Wed 24 Jul SOLD OUT
Wed 31 Jul SOLD OUT
Fri 9 Aug SOLD OUT
Tue 20 Aug SOLD OUT

Thu 22 Aug SOLD OUT
Mon 26 Aug SOLD OUT
Sat 31 Aug, 7.50pm BOOK NOW